RIEGLER Team

Get in touch with us

Adress

Schuetzenstraße 27, 72574 Bad Urach

Phone

+49 7125 9497-0

eMail

info@riegler.de

Fax

+49 7125 9497-95

Jürgen Wacker

Managing Director

+49 7125 9497-0

geschaeftsleitung@riegler.de

Philipp Wacker

Managing Director

+49 7125 9497-0

philipp.wacker@riegler.de

Berthold Kettenstock

Head of Sales / Project Management

+49 7125 9497-13

berthold.kettenstock@riegler.de

Thilo Sommer

Head of Procurement

+49 7125 9497-618

thilo.sommer@riegler.de

Eleftherios Kalaitzoglu

Manager Logistics

+49 7125 9497-36

eleftherios.kalaitzoglu@riegler.de

Horst Huschitt

Sales Manager

+49 7125 9497-227

horst.huschitt@riegler.de

Torsten Schairer

Key-Account-Manager

+49 7125 9497-457

torsten.schairer@riegler.de

Matthias Ortner

Key-Account-Manager

+49 7125 9497-455

matthias.ortner@riegler.de

Christine Kächele

Assistant to Sales

+49 7125 9497-13

christine.kaechele@riegler.de

Denise Walker

Assistant to Sales Manager

+49 7125 9497-240

denise.walker@riegler.de

Nina Wandel

Assistant to Sales Manager

+49 7125 9497-250

nina.wandel@riegler.de

Ahmet Karakas

Sales

+ 49 7125 9497-243

ahmet.karakas@riegler.de

Carola Todtenhaupt

Sales

+49 7125 9497-225

carola.todtenhaupt@riegler.de

Silke Föhl

Sales

+49 7125 9497-259

silke.foehl@riegler.de

Heike Gaede

Sales/Export

+49 7125 9497-43

heike.gaede@riegler.de

Gerhard Bauer

Sales

+49 7125 9497-246

gerhard.bauer@riegler.de

Maximilian Möhn

Sales

+49 7125 9497-224

maximilian.moehn@riegler.de

Dirk Hoeschle

Sales

+49 7125 9497-458

dirk.hoeschle@riegler.de

Leonie Ruess

Sales

+49 7125 9497-481

leonie.ruess@riegler.de

Johannes Altmann

Sales/Field Service

+49 7125 9497-247

johannes.altmann@riegler.de

Jörg Scheu

Sales

+49 7125 9497-247

jörg.scheu@riegler.de

Marc Neuwald

Sales

+49 7125 9497-248

marc.neuwald@riegler.de

Stephan Wetzel

Head of Export Sales

+49 7125 9497-12

stephan.wetzel@riegler.de

Hannes Flad

Sales Export

+49 7125 9497-257

hannes.flad@riegler.de

Simone Kazmaier

Order Management

+49 7125 9497-15

simone.kazmaier@riegler.de

Edith Dommer

Order Management

+49 7125 9497-21

edith.dommer@riegler.de

Gisela Schmuck

Order Management

+49 7125 9497-17

gisela.schmuck@riegler.de

Irmgard Schweizer

Order Management

+49 7125 9497-23

irmgard.schweizer@riegler.de

Karin Häbe

Order Management

+49 7125 9497-16

karin.haebe@riegler.de

Manuela Rodrigues

Order Management

+49 7125 9497-20

manuela.rodrigues@riegler.de

Sonja Körkel

Order Management

+49 7125 9497-473

sonja.koerkel@riegler.de

Sabine Turi

Order Management

+49 7125 9497-471

sabine.turi@riegler.de

Jasmin Dommer

Order Management

+49 7125 9497-264

jasmin.dommer@riegler.de

Silke Greiner

Order Management

+49 7125 9497-486

silke.greiner@riegler.de

Frank Förster

Manager Field Service

+49 7125 9497-816

frank.foerster@riegler.de

Joachim Birkle

Field Service

+49 177 6781789

joachim.birkle@riegler.de

Paul Karbstein

Field Service

+49 172 2973162

paul.karbstein@riegler.de

Markus Kühn

Field Service

+49 177 3696862

markus.kuehn@riegler.de

Andrea Meermann

Field Service

+49 172 2439036

andrea.meermann@riegler.de

Ralf Schmitz

Field Service

+49 151 15058831

ralf.schmitz@riegler.de

Andreas Schölzel

Field Service

+49 151 15058841

andreas.schoelzel@riegler.de

Uwe Teichert

Field Service

+49 151 15058843

uwe.teichert@riegler.de

Andreas Wilkenloh

Field Service

+49 151 15058837

andreas.wilkenloh@riegler.de

Jonas Keilberg

Field Service

+49 151 15058842

jonas.keilberg@riegler.de

Sebastian Nunn

Field Service

+49 151 15058850

sebastian.nunn@riegler.de

Lothar Wetzel

Head of Project Management

+49 7125 9497-245

lothar.wetzel@riegler.de

Samuel Bello

Project Management

+49 7125 9497-292

samuel.bello@riegler.de

Christoph Mayer

Project Management

+49 7125 9497-251

christoph.mayer@riegler.de

Kushtrim Ibrahimaj

Production Planning

+49 7125 9497-612

kushtrim.ibrahimaj@riegler.de

Ralph Grathwohl

Project Management/Sales Engineering

+49 7125 9497-40

ralph.grathwohl@riegler.de

Peter Müller

Project Management/Sales Engineering

+49 7125 9497-268

peter.mueller@riegler.de

Siegfried Salzer

Project Management/Sales Engineering

+49 7125 9497-44

siegfried.salzer@riegler.de

Bettina Holder

Manager Operative Purchasing

+49 7125 9497-57

bettina.holder@riegler.de

Susanne Hoba

Operative Purchasing

+49 7125 9497-55

susanne.hoba@riegler.de

Tobias Ganshorn

Operative Purchasing

+49 7125 9497-611

tobias.ganshorn@riegler.de

Verena Belser

Operative Purchasing

+49 7125 9497-610

verena.belser@riegler.de

Rebecca Kazmaier

Operative Purchasing

+49 7125 9497-480

rebecca.kazmaier@riegler.de

Sarah Schaude

Product Management

+49 7125 9497-482

sarah.schaude@riegler.de

Henrik Andersen

Product Management

+49 7125 9497-256

henrik.andersen@riegler.de

Maximilian Knoll

Product Management

+49 7125 9497-614

maximilian.knoll@riegler.de